guillaume perret & the electric epic

open me

2014 cd france kakoum records - ep01


  guillaume perret: electric saxophone
  jim grandcamp: electric guitar 
  philippe bussonnet: electric bass
  yoann serra: drums
  sir alice: voice  3
  monica vannier: voice  8

all songs composed, arranged and edited by guillaume perret, except where noted

  1. opening
  2. shoebox
  3. brutalum voluptuous
  4. irma's room
  5. mamuth
  6. doors
  7. ponk
  8. coma  (jim grandcamp)