live @ l'an vert

2008 cdr bel pan0815

recorded live at 'l'an vert', liège, belgium, september 13, 2008

michel delville: electric guitar, effects
antoine guenet: keyboards
françcois lourtie: soprano saxophone
pierre mottet: bass, effects
domenico solazzo: drums, direction, prepared soundscapes, engineering and postproduction

  1. antimatter suite I
  2. antimatter suite II
  3. antimatter suite III
  4. antimatter suite IV
  5. lnm
  6. gingerly enthralled
  7. counter five
  8. king without a crown
  9. missing ones are always wrong
  10. how to climb a mountain