harry payuta

    - incl.'watermelon in easter hay' (frank zappa)

2007 cd ger jaro 4287-2


harry payuta: sitar, keyboards, bass, percussion, organ 6, piano 12
matthias monka: vocals, piano, organ, fender-rhodes
michi schmidt: percussion
frank mattutat: drums

produced by harry payuta

all compositions by harry payuta, except where noted

  1. what will be there

  2. another land

  3. like an eagle

  4. man machine part I

  5. man machine part II

  6. feeling blue

  7. tell me

  8. on the road again  (jones wilson)

  9. it

  10. who are you

  11. my way

  12. watermelon in easter hay  (frank zappa)