the persuasions


1970 lp usa straight / reprise rs 6394
1989 cd usa rhino bizarre/straight records r2 70362

the persuasions
jerry lawson
    jimmy hayes
    'sweet joe' russell
    jayotis washington
    toubo rhoad

produced by stan r.krause & david dashev

executive producer: herb cohen

  1. introduction
  2. searchin' for my baby
  3. i just can't work no longer
  4. old man river
  5. monologue introduction
  6. don't look back
  7. drip drop
  8. the whole world is a stage
  9. up on the roof
  10. the bounce
  11. since i fell for you
  12. too late
  13. it's all right