phono one

the sound of the underground
- incl. 'my guitar wants to kill your mama' (frank zappa)

2009 cdr germany private release

steffen dissmann: guitar, vocals
christian kowalewski: keyboard, organ
lils freitag: bass
fiete bluemel: drums
kilian t: saxophone  2, 6
peter schmidt: guitar  3, 6
prinz of harp: harp  3, 5


  1. friend machine
  2. deadline
  3. we're boogin'
  4. king of the day
  5. after work
  6. my guitar wants to kill your mama  (frank zappa)
  7. lord phono
  8. underground
  9. take from the poor
  10. jamsession