zappanale #17
- all compositions by frank zappa

2006 cdr-promo poland private release (official bootleg)

recorded live at zappanale, 2006/07/15

michał 'mike' worgacz: guitar, vocal
krzysztof 'kris' wojciechowski: bass
rafał 'gooz' guzik: keyboards
filip 'phil' mozul: drums

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

  1. jim cohen's intro speech
  2. mike's intro speech
  3. zoot allures
  4. speech bridge
  5. suicide chump
  6. if only she woulda
  7. black napkins
  8. bobby brown goes down
  9. the torture never stops
  10. plastic people
  11. road ladies
  12. happy together (gordon, bonner)
  13. my guitar wants to kill your mama
  14. muffin man
  15. muffin gooz & muffin kris
  16. muffin phil
  17. whippin' post (allman)