pow wows

nightmare soda
    - incl. 'plastic factory  (don van vliet)'

2011 lp usa get hip recordings gh-1158

    (2011, cd, usa, get hip recordings gh-1158cd)

pow wows

side one

  1. eio (during the flood)
  2. do the splash
  3. seance
  4. pandemic #44
  5. know her name

side two

  1. seeing black
  2. worry... don't
  3. four star
  4. i heart my goldifox
  5. plastic factory  (don van vliet)