art official age

2014 cd usa warner brothers

produced, arranged, composed & performed by prince

prince: vocals, all instruments
donna grantis: guitar
hannah ford welton: drums
ida nielsen: bass
josh welton
andy allo: vocals and background vocals
charlotte ann telepathy (lianne la havas): vocals
golden hippie (marissa jack): background vocals
delilah (the paloma ayana): background vocals


  1. art official cage
  2. clouds
  3. breakdown
  4. the gold standard
  5. u know
  6. breakfast can wait
  7. this could be us
  8. what it feels like
  9. affirmation I & II
  10. way back home
  11. funkroll
  12. time
  13. affirmation III