for you

1978 lp usa warner bros. records

    (????, cd, germany, warner bros. records 9362-45431-2)  


produced, arranged, composed* and performed by prince

prince: vocals, guitars, arp string ensemble, piano, clavinet, synthesizer, bass, drums, percussion

all tracks composed and arranged by prince except where noted

side one

  1. for you

  2. in love

  3. soft and wet   (chris moon, prince)

  4. crazy you

  5. just as long as we're together

side two

  1. baby

  2. my love is forever   (chris moon, prince)

  3. so blue

  4. i'm yours