2004 cd usa columbia / npg records


produced, arranged, composed, and performed by prince

candy dulfer: sax
maceo parker: sax
greg boyer: trombone
john blackwell: drums


  1. musicology
  2. illusion, coma, pimp & circumstance
  3. a million day
  4. lifo 'o' the party
  5. call my name
  6. cinnamon girl
  7. what do u want me 2 do?
  8. the marrying kind
  9. if eye was the man in ur life
  10. on the couch
  11. dear
  12. reflection