prince and the revolution


1986 lp usa warner bros. records


produced, arranged, composed and performed by prince

performed by prince and the revolution

side one

  1. christopher tracy's parade
  2. new position
  3. i wonder u
  4. under the cherry moon
  5. girls & boys
  6. life can be so nice
  7. venus de milo

side two

  1. mountains
  2. do u lie?
  3. kiss
  4. anotherloverholenyohead
  5. sometimes in snows in april