sign 'o' the times

1987 2lp usa warner bros. records


produced, arranged, composed and performed by prince

sheila e.: drums, percussion
eric leeds: saxophone
atlanta bliss: trumpet
susannah: vocals


side one

  1. sign 'o' the times
  2. play in the sunshine
  3. housequake
  4. the ballad of dorothy perker

side two

  1. it
  2. starfish and coffee
  3. slow love
  4. hot thing
  5. forever in my life

side three

  1. u got the look
  2. if i was your girlfriend
  3. strange relationship
  4. i could never take the place of your man

side four

  1. the cross
  2. it's gonna be a beautiful night
  3. adore