face de crabe
    - incl. 'smelly tongues' (the residents)

1986 mini-lp nl eksakt records 022

li khui: koto, shamisen
patrick pichon: sax, brass
ericka irganon: voice, drums

mixed by alain auxemery

side one

  1. the zoo at night
  2. my ghost
  3. smelly tongues  (the residents)
  4. face de crabe

side two

  1. the tree
  2. beasties
  3. thirst
  4. flabby shell