(1995, cd, uk, leo records cd lr 149)

le sun ra and his cosmo discipline arkestra

a night in east berlin

1987 lp uk leo records

    (1995, cd, uk, leo records cd lr 149) = "a night in east berlin" + "my brothers the wind..."

sun ra: piano, organ, synth, vocals
tyrone hill: trombone
pat patrick: alto sax
marshall allen: alto sax, flute
john gilmore: tenor sax, percussion, vocals
danny ray thompson: bass sax, bongos
elo omoe: alto sax, bass clarinet
james jacson: bassoon, ancient ehyptian infinity drum
bruce edwards: electric guitar
rollo redford: electric bass
earl 'buster' smith: drums

side one

  1. mystic prophecy  (sun ra)
  2. beyond the wilderness of shadows  (sun ra)
  3. prelude to a kiss  (ellington)
  4. sapce is the place / we travel the spaceways  (sun ra)

side two

  1. interstellar low ways  (sun ra)
  2. the shadow world  (sun ra)
  3. rocket number nine  (sun ra)