sex without nails bros.

zappanale 18
    - all compositions by frank zappa, feat. napoleon murphy brock

2007 dvdr ger private release

recorded and mixed by zebo adam & conrad schrenk

anzo morawitz: vocals
georgij makazaria: vocals
thomas spitzer: vocals
wikerl adam: vocals
gisi wieller: vocals
michael schubert: vocals
sigi meier: drums
werner laher: bass
andi huber: percussion
hannes kerschner: keyboards & vocals
zebo adam: guitar & vocals
concord schrenk: guitar & musical director
wickerl adam: magical director

special guest: napoleon murphy brock: sax, flute and vocals

produced by sex without nails bros.

all songs arranged by conrad schrenk

all songs by frank zappa, except where noted

  1. sofa
  2. don’t eat the yellow snow
  3. saint alfonzo’s pancake breakfast
  4. father o’blivion
  5. uncle remus  (f.zappa, g.duke)
  6. village of the sun
  7. echidna’s arf
  8. cheepnis
  9. i’ve been in you
  10. dancin’ fool
  11. rdnzl
  12. why does it hurt when i pee?
  13. lucille
  14. sofa no.2