this is the day
    - incl. 'this is the day' (van vliet)

1974 lp uk united artists, uas 29684

shusha: vocals
tim jones: piano, organ, percussion
tom whyte: bass, percussion
martin hayward: guitar, mandolin
graham matthews: drums, percussion
gerald moore: guitar, mandolin, moog, organ

produced by peter eden

  1. this is the day (van vliet)
  2. bye bye johnny
  3. knocking on heaven's door
  4. marieke
  5. heroes
  6. ev'ry time we say goodbye
  7. siren's call
  8. young lovers do
  9. rretty boy floyd
  10. the lake isle of innisfree
  11. song of america (shenandoah)