l'amour qui fait boum
    - incl. ‘more trouble every day’ (frank zappa)

1989 cd nl columbus records 2695022

    thijs vermeulen: bass
    jaap vrenegoor: drums & percussion
    wouter planteijdt: vocals & guitar
    candy dulfer: alto sax
    kim snelten: harmonica
    dolf planteydt: guitar
    rob gaasterland: keyboard & samples
    drs.jeroen den hengst: background vocals
    el martens: baby
    s.j.klep: piano

  1. on every corner  (w.planteijdt)

  2. electrivity  (w.planteijdt)

  3. watch my steps  (w.planteijdt)

  4. weeping   (w.planteijdt)

  5. the 'zog' blues  (w.planteijdt/s.m.vd.broeke/m.veldhuis)

  6. the gasp   (w.planteijdt)

  7. this is it   (w.planteijdt)

  8. dogshit   (w.planteijdt)

  9. this feeling   (w.planteijdt)

  10. just jealous   (w.planteijdt/r.jansen/m.vermeulen)

  11. diana  (w.planteijdt)

  12. the phone   (w.planteijdt)

  13. gestoord   (w.planteijdt)

  14. l'amour qui fait boum   (w.planteijdt)

  15. vexing thoughts  (w.planteijdt)

  16. more trouble  (f.zappa)