russ stedman

penalty tracks
- incl. 'montana' (frank zappa)

2016 cdr usa private release / stedmusic sm15

for supporters of the indiegogo campaign for "lumpy gravy"

russ stedman: all instruments and vocals
evan peta: guitar synth  6
ian c. stewart: backing track  8

all songs by russ stedman, except where noted

  1. my valuable hunting knife  (guided by voices)
  2. montana  (frank zappa)
  3. rebel girl  (bikini kill)
  4. coalinga beef
  5. friends
  6. dusting for vomit (annoying remix)
  7. houston oilers fight song  (hayes and the love ya blue band)
  8. goodbye forever