russ stedman

some stuff that happened a long time ago

2017 download -- bandcamp

a collection of unreleased songs from 1986 - 1987

russ stedman: all instruments and vocals

all songs by russ stedman

  1. in the morning
  2. born yesterday
  3. someone else's eyes
  4. that moment
  5. how could you be so right?
  6. mad at the world
  7. rasputin was a painter
  8. double p
  9. ridin' on that plane
  10. i neve loved you