sul divano

plays frank zappa
    - all zappa album

1998 cdr arg private release

tony moliterni: guitar, director & arrangements
alejandro montserrat: guitar
gabriel rosujovsky: alto sax
marisa wiedmer: tenor sax
andrés figueroa: bass clarinet
rafael surijón: bass
jorge dominguez: drums
rodolfo cánepa: vocals

all compositions by frank zappa,
except where noted

  1. oh no
  2. the orange county lumber truck
  3. let's make the water turn black
  4. stolen moments (oliver nelson)
  5. igor's boogie
  6. take your clothes off when you dance
  7. king kong
  8. toads of the short forest
  9. whippin' post (allman brothers)