the trio cucamonga

the trio cucamonga plays frank zappa

1990 cd bel avm benelux dcd 99.001

jenny spanoghe: violin
viviane spanoghe: cello
marc matthys: grand piano

all compositions by frank zappa,
arranged by luc brewaeys

produced by zjakki willems

  1. strictly genteel
  2. florentine pogen
  3. sofa #1
  4. i'm steeling the towels
  5. sad jane
  6. the uncle meat theme
  7. naval aviation in art?
  8. five-five-five
  9. penis dimension
  10. the black page #2 (with introduction from ‘st. alfonso's pancake breakfast')
  11. inca roads’