ugly papas

atomium pluto
    - incl. 'the satellites are spinning' (sun ra)

1994 cd bel liquid/indisc 2100896

luc dufourmont: vocals and devices
dick descamps: bass
rik de bruyne: drums,
peppie pepermans: sax
dr.dekerperl: guitars and backing vocals

all tunes composed by dr. dekerpel

  1. dunken indians
  2. chicka ferdy parasol
  3. afrique
  4. yellowtown
  5. etna vesuvius
  6. ollke bolleke
  7. okapi
  8. magic and ecstasy  (ennio morricone)
  9. beatnik
  10. satellites are spinning  (sun ra)