tom waits

small change

1976 lp usa asylum records


tom waits: vocals, piano
shelly manne: drums
jim hughart: bass
lew tabackin: tenor sax
string section arranged and conducted by jerry yester

cd design: cal chenkel

produced by bones howe

  1. tom traubert's blues
  2. step right up
  3. jitterbug boy
  4. i wish i was in new orleans
  5. the piano has been drinking (not me)
  6. invitation to the blues
  7. pasties and a g-string
  8. bad liver and a broken heart
  9. the one that got away
  10. small change
  11. i can't wait to get off work