yahozna plays zappa
    - all compositions by frank zappa

1992 cd italy explora profile xpl 392

  maurizio torchio: bass
  andrea beccaro: drums, vocals
  leonardo ceralli: guitar, background vocals
  gabriele ferro: guitar
  alessandro pizzin: keyboards
  luca rolando: guitar sole 3
  mr.fester: background vocals, 2,8

  1. filthy habits
  2. brown shoes don't make it
  3. easy meat
  4. the black page
  5. packard goose
  6. po-jama people
  7. marqueson's chicken
  8. the torture never stops
  9. jesus think you're a jerk
  10. let's move to cleveland