frank zappa

sheik yerbouti (26)

1979 2lp usa zappa records
      go to different pressings

released march 3, 1979

frank zappa: lead guitar, vocals
adrian belew: rhythm guitar, vocals
tommy mars: keyboards, vocals
peter wolf: keyboards
patrick o'hearn: bass, vocals
terry bozzio: drums, vocals
ed mann: percussion, vocals
david ocker: clarinet  17
napoleon murphy brock: background vocals
andre lewis: background vocals
randy thornton: background vocals
davey moire: background vocals

  1. i have been in you
  2. flakes
  3. broken hearts are for assholes
  4. i'm so cute
  5. jones crusher
  6. what ever happened to all the fun in the world
  7. rat tomago
  8. we gotta get into something real
  9. bobby brown
  10. rubber shirt  (zappa/bozzio/o'hearn)
  11. the sheik yerbouti tango
  12. baby snakes
  13. tryin' to grow a chin
  14. city of tiny lites
  15. dancin' fool
  16. jewish princess
  17. wild love
  18. yo' mama