a group

volume 3
- incl. compositions by snakefinger, raymond scott

2000 cd bel via records belgium viakra 6920022

  peter vermeersch: samplers, clarinet, vocals
  pierre vervloesem: bass, guitar, vocals
  thierry mondelaers: lead vocals, guitar, bass
  anne fontigny: keyboards, backing vocals
  didier fontaine: drums, percussion, backing vocals
  leonaar de graeve: tuba
  flath earth society: horns

  1. crazy horses (the osmonds)
  2. there's no justice in life (snakefinger)
  3. ma p'tit' chanson (verlorn nyel)
  4. the fool on the hill (lennon, mccartney)
  5. the silencers (david, bernstein)
  6. porque te vas (luis perales)
  7. school's out (alice cooper)
  8. the rhythm of the heat (p.gabriel)
  9. heureux qui comme ulysse (colpi, delerue)
  10. shield 5:07 (lord, blackmore, evans)
  11. lonesome train (roland)
  12. my time (valahermosa, caciapaglia)
  13. girl (lennon, mccartney)
  14. poptones (pil)
  15. the penguin (raymond scott)