aka moon


2017 cd bel outhere music out 662


fabrizio cassol: alto saxophone
michel hatzigeorgiou: fender bass
stéphane galland: drums  

all compositions by fabrizio cassol

  1. persevering

  2. the visitor

  3. nomadism

  4. now

  5. the year of fire horse

  6. 2moro or 2day

  7. old and new dreams

  8. spiritual exile (for ezgi)