arf and the black brainbow machine

2012 cd switzerland private release arf-004


flavio gallacchi: drums, left vocals
stefan strittmatter: guitar, center vocals
yanik soland: bass, right vocals

written, performed, recorded and mixed by arf


  1. black milk

  2. the machine buzzed me

  3. dodging the fist

  4. who is me

  5. stay low

  6. brainbows

  7. harakiroyal

  8. something's bound to break

  9. your ad here