the aspen wind quintet

Frank Zappa was commisioned by the Naumburg Foundation to write a piece for the Aspen Wind Quintet. The piece was called 'Time's Beach' and premiered in 1985.

At the time, the Aspen Wind Quintet consisted of:


- Charles Ulrich / Greg Russo
- Mother People no.29

the others of invention



 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists