you are in danger

2004 cd bel carbon 7


amaury massion: lead vocals, trumpet, flügelhorn
gilles mortieaux: electric guitar, analog synthesizer, backing vocals
max gendebien: electric and acoustic guitar
cyrille de haes: fender bass, double bass
colin de bruyne: drums, backing vocals

mixed and mastered by pierre vervloesem

  1. wake up
  2. sweet rain
  3. sober blues
  4. urban fields
  5. monsoon girl
  6. riverman
  7. telefascination
  8. funny time
  9. black & white
  10. love is real
  11. 127 bis
  12. perfect bubble
  13. alles wandelt sich