eric burdon & the animals

winds of change
- arrangements  by frank zappa

1967 lp usa ??

re-released in 2003 on cd, with bonus tracks

eric burdon: vocals
barry jenkins: drums
vic briggs: guitar
john weider: electric violin

produced by tom wilson

  1. winds of change

  2. poem by the sea

  3. paint it black

  4. the black plague

  5. yes i'm experienced

  6. san franciscan nights

  7. man - woman

  8. hotel hell

  9. good times

  10. anything

  11. its' all meat

bonus tracks

  1. good times (mono single version)

  2. ain't that so

  3. san franciscan nights (mono single version)

  4. gratefully dead