canned heat

live at the turku rock festival finland  (20)
- feat.henry vestine

1990 cd usa bear tracks  btcd 979409

1971 live recording

bob "the bear" hite:  harmonica, vocals
henry vestine:  guitar
joel scott hill:  guitar, vocals
antonio de la barreda:  bass
fito de la parra : drums

produced by jörg siemer

  1. a. introduction  (unknown)
    b. she don't want me no more  (trad.)

  2. let's work together  (w.harrison)

  3. on the road again   (a.wilson, f.jones)

  4. that's all right  (

  5. hill stomp  (j.hill)

  6. long way from l.a.   (j.baker)

  7. watch yourself  (trad.)

  8. canned heat boogie   (b.hite, a.wilson, h.vestine, l.taylor, la parra)

  9. late night blues  (trad)