captain ahab

captain ahab plays the music of frank zappa
    – incl. ‘peaches en regalia’, ‘uncle remus’, ‘more trouble every day’ (frank zappa)

1998 k7 ger private release

rec. live on sept. 8. & 9. 1997 in the basement of the „old mill“. no overdubs

achim nörz: drums , percussion, vocals
marcus pleftinger: vocals
stefan pavlik: drums, percussion
rolf gommel: bass, vocals
peter gahn: keyboard ,vocals
tim m. spohn: stunt guitar
michael kneißler: sax

  1. peaches en regalia
  2. uncle remus
  3. more trouble every day