the crosswalkers

got to get back the beatles

2017 cd ger private release


benjamin gutzeit: bass
chato segerer: guitar
benjamin keil: drums
simon oslender: organ, keyboards


  1. got to get you into my life
  2. get back
  3. lady madonna
  4. let it be
  5. i feel fine
  6. all you need is love
  7. can't buy me love
  8. she's leaving home
  9. sgt. pepper's lonely hearts club band
  10. yesterday
  11. in my life
  12. paperback writer