doctor dark

live at toad's place
    - all compositions by don van vliet and/or frank zappa

2005 cdr usa private release

recorded in concert 2005/04/05
at 'toad's place', new haven, ct, usa

bill saunders: vocals
joe nolan: electric guitar
travis moody: acoustic guitar
pete brunelli: bass guitar
steve chillemi: drums, percussion

all compositions by don van vliet except where noted

  1. the blimptro
  2. safe as milk
  3. big-eyed beans from venus
  4. lick my decals off, baby
  5. the past sure is tense
  6. doctor dark
  7. electricity
  8. smithsonian institute blues
  9. moonlight on vermont
  10. veteran's day poppy
  11. pachuco cadaver
  12. steal softly through snow
  13. the torture never stops (frank zappa)