doctor dark

sampler 1 - playing the music of captain beefheart
    - most compositions by don van vliet, one by frank zappa

2002 cdr usa private release

bill saunders: vocals
joseph nolan: guitar
travis moody: guitar
larry apuzzo: bass
stephen chillemi: drums

all compositions by don van vliet, except where noted

  1. electricity
  2. sun zoom spark
  3. the past sure is tense
  4. plastic factory
  5. ice cream for crow
  6. willie the pimp  (frank zappa)