doctor dark

live at toad's place - april 19, 2006
  - all compositions by don van vliet or frank zappa

2006 cdr usa private release

recorded on 2006/04/19 in concert at ’toad’s place’, new haven, ct, usa

doctor dark
  bill saunders: vocals, chantar, slide whistle
  joe nolan: guitar
  travis moody: guitar
  warren brelsford: bass
  eric slick: drums

all songs by don van vliet, except track 11 by frank zappa

  1. pachuco cadaver
  2. veteran's day poppy
  3. sun zoom spark
  4. the dust blows forward and the dust blows back
  5. i'm gonna booglarize you, baby
  6. dropout boogie
  7. harry irene
  8. ella guru
  9. sweet sweet bulbs
  10. when big joan sets up
  11. willie the pimp