joe deninzon & stratospheerius

frame by frame

2020 download usa melodic revolution records


Joe Deninzon-electric violin/acoustic violin/lead vocals
Michelangelo Quirinale-guitar
Paul Ranieri-bass
Jason Gianni-drums

Special Guest:
Val Vigoda-background vocals
Engineered by Rave Tesar
Mixed and mastered by Rich Mouser
Cover Art Nick Katona at Revolution Studios

Words and Music by Adrian Belew, William Bruford, Robert Fripp, and Anthony Levin