frank out!

it conquered the world - vol.1
    - incl. various frank zappa compositions

2020 cd ger private release


michael fritsche: lead vocals
thomas jung: keyboard, vocals
kai rotfuchs: guitar, vocals
george rademachter: guitar
jürgen kocher: bass
marco steffen: drums

cover painting by tim rothfuchs

  1. chunga's revenge
  2. the white light
  3. the torture never stops
  4. village of the sun
  5. echidna's arf (of you)
  6. initmate hygiene dilemma
  7. mongolian string bender
  8. st. patrick makes it happen here
  9. city of tiny lites
  10. honey, don't you want a man like me?
  11. outside now
  12. are you coming or dying?
  13. georgie's whips