gov't mule

mule on easy street 10.019.06

2006 cdep usa ato records


   warren haynes: guitar and vocals
  matt abts: drums, percussion
  danny louis: keyboards, backing vocals
  andy hess: bass

  1. hammer and nails  (david hess)
  2. time to confess  (warren haynes)
  3. million miles from yesterday  (warren haynes)
  4. that's what love will make you do  (milton campbell)
  5. unring the bell  (warren haynes)
  6. soulshine (reggae version)  (warren haynes)