gov't mule

stoned side of the mule vol.2

2015 lp usa evil teen


warren haynes: guitar & vocals
jorgen carlsson: bass
matt abts: drums
danny louis: keyboards, trumpet
jackie greene: guitar, organ, backing vocals


  1. wild horses
  2. bitch
  3. slave
  4. play with fire
  5. can't you hear me knocking
  6. brown sugar