todd grubbs

beautiful device

2004 cd usa ls 046365


todd grubbs: guitar
jeff henry: drums, percussion
jordan leino: keyboards
patrick bettison: bass

all songs written by todd grubbs, arranged by todd grubbs and jeff henry

produced by tod grubbs and mark prator

  1. satafication
  2. time phazer
  3. inky goes to tampa
  4. ma la vo day (he's your brother)
  5. i am frebis
  6. unkle bobbert
  7. the cowboys of alpha centauri
  8. get out of my yard
  9. my sweet laura
  10. beautiful device
  11. the luckiest monkies in the world