happy accidents


1998 cdr uk private release

graham flight: keyboards
mavernie fuller: vocals
will glanfield: alto sax & clarinet
mick grierson: guitar
nigel hobbins: bass
robert jarvis: trombone
justin mitchell: keyboard & trumpet
alexi nonis: guitar
neil sloman: soprano & tenor saxes
matt williamson: drums

  1. melody in drag
  2. the cloud people
  3. the man in the lilac cravat
  4. unto another world
  5. wists of time (part one)
  6. any water
  7. curse of the zombies
  8. and did those feet...
  9. flexible vehicle
  10. mists of time (part two)
  11. pocket omnibus
  12. blue suede shoes