surf, wind and desire

2000 cd bel carbon 7 c7-045

maļ nuyts: vocals
frank nuyts: all songs (except where noted), all lyrics, programming, korg o1w, marimba, backing vocals
frank debruyne: soprano and tenor sax, backing vocals
koen van overberghe: korg m1, roland u-220, backing vocals
iris de blaere: yamaha grantouch
maarten standaert: e.bass
jan de smet: drums

all compositions by frank nuyts, except where noted

  1. prelude to surf, wind and desire
  2. crab meets crab
  3. kite control
  4. gale force seven
  5. bskrz
  6. the creep from the deep
  7. cod
  8. the diver and the shark
  9. sur, now ind and desire
  10. burnin' off love  (frank debruyne)