at the door

1985 lp usa toll house records

  tony garone: lead vocals, guitar
  scott harris: vocals, keys
  john sergio: bass, guitar, flute, voice
  chris camilleri: vocals, drums, tambourine, flute, tambourine
  ed clark: lead guitar
  steve vai: guitar  2, 4
  billy brown: guitar 5

  1. spy versus spy
  2. london: 1941
  3. an age old recipe
  4. wasted moments
  5. love sleep
  6. out of the blue
  7. hungry spiders
  8. never knowing
  9. the headless horseman
  10. at the door