humble grumble

the face of humble grumble

2008 cd bel cocktailsoul productions

humble gabor: guitar, vocals
megan quill: vocals
franciska roose: vocals
jouni isoherranen: bass, keybaords, vocals
jonathan callens: drums
pieter claus: marimba
pedro guridi: clarinet, whistle
pol mareen: saxophones

all tracks are composed, written, produced, mixed and mastered by gabor humble, except track 5: original mix by andrās vean vereb

  1. dental chair
  2. purple frog
  3. love song
  4. marriage
  5. i'm so blue
  6. wineless mind
  7. i'm horny
  8. rockstar