humble grumble

30 years kolinda

2006 cd nl pan records pan 095

humble gabor: guitar, vocals
marijn thissen: viola, lead and backing vocals
pol mareen: soprano sax
jouni isoherranen: bass, backing vocals
oscar bustamante: drums
pedro guridi: clarinet, whistle
bart debalaere: throat singing

all songs written by peter dabasi, except where noted

  1. iím shivering with cold
  2. sandstorm
  3. doesnít count
  4. playful  (ivan lantos)
  5. turning five
  6. dance
  7. iím scared
  8. solstice
  9. rush