glenn hughes & joe lynn turner

hughes turner project 2
- feat. steve vai on 'losing my head'

2003 cd ger mtm music 0681-81


  glenn hughes: bass, vocals
  joe lynn turner: vocals
  jj marsh: guitars
  shane gaalass: drums
  ed roth: keyboards
  chad smith: drums  3
  steve vai: guitar solo  3
  jeff kollman: guitar outro  9


  1. revelation
  2. alone i breathe
  3. losing my head
  4. going my way
  5. hold on
  6. lost dreams
  7. time and time again
  8. goodbye friday
  9. burning the sky
  10. sofia
  11. let's talk about it later