milan hlavsa

silentvi madness
    – incl. ‘trouble every day’ (frank zappa)

1999 cd czech globus/popron music 210526-2

milan hlavsa: bass, vocal, acoustic guitar
joe karafiát: guitar
jan pokorný: guitar
eva turnová: vocals
dusan vozáry: synthesizers, samplers

produced by déva

  1. madness
  2. strange world
  3. drops of blood
  4. trouble every day
  5. i haven't swilled enough pleasures
  6. midnight
  7. nut shells
  8. angels hair
  9. the claustrophobe
  10. magic and witchcraft