tommy igoe
random notes


   TOMMY IGOE                                          Price:  14.99
  NEW GROUND                                          (D)CD
  1996 release. Tommy's impressive playing along with 24 of New York's finest musicians performing originals and a few Zappa covers. Recorded live in the studio with no over dubs. Tommy Igoe, drums; Mitch Stein, guitar; Paul Adamy, James Genus, Lincoln Goines, bass; Robert Quaranta, Ray Kennedy, Dave Kikoski, Andy Ezrin, piano; Jon Werking, keyboards; Darmon Meader, Ed Palermo, Cliff Lyons, Jeff Lederer, Steve Kenyon, sax/flute/piccolos, Greg Gisbert, Liesl Whitaker, trumpet; Dan Levine, Jack Schatz, trombone, Emedin Rivera, congas and percussion, and The New York Voices.

Additional Informants:
"Fekete Istvan Dr." (
Uwe Krueger (